Kontakt oss

Posthuset
CoWork holder til i Posthuset, rett ved Oslo S.
Biskop Gunnerus’ gate 14A 0185 Oslo
CoWork AS, Postboks 72, Sentrum 0101 Oslo

post@cowork.no

Org.nr: 917 535 450

Rune Ulvnes

Daglig leder
+47 934 01 522rune@cowork.no

Christian Rieck

CoWorker
+47 934 95 475rieck@cowork.no

Arnstein Andreassen

CoWorker
+47 408 53 975arnstein@cowork.no

Eskil Teigen

CoWorker
+47 915 62 026eskil@cowork.no

Mats Frantzen

CoWorker
+47 954 20 449mats@cowork.no

Frode Langseth

CoWorker
+47 414 51 524frode@cowork.no

Eystein W. BrĂ¥then

CoWorker
+47 472 52 601eystein@cowork.no

Ane Weie Nilsen

CoWorker
+47 416 60 901ane@cowork.no

Vil du bli en CoWorker?

Ta kontakt med oss
post@cowork.no